Political Party Time

An Evening with David Plouffe for Democratic National Committee

Hosted by
Robert Donovan David Plouffe Adam Alonso Elizabeth Caputo Melissa Derosa Chloe Drew Jeremy Goldberg Stephanie Hausner Rafi Jafri Brian Mathis Anuj Mathur Steven Newmark Felix Ortiz III Jacques-Phillipe Piverger Dave Pollak
July 29th, 2010 (7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.)
Type of Event
An Evening with David Plouffe
Other Lawmakers Mentioned
Rep. Patrick Murphy (D, PA-8)
Contribution Information
$1,000 Host Committee (write/raise); $250 VIP; $44 GEN44
Make Checks Payable To
Democratic National Committee -
Sharon Yang; Gen44@dnc.org; 202-572-5453
Distribution Paid for by
Democratic National Committee
Suggest edits to event details