Political Party Time

Red to Blue reception for Joe Garcia John Carney Lori Edwards Raj Goyle Dan Seals Bryan Lentz Roy Herron Trent Van Haaften Stephene Moore Chad Causey Joyce Elliott Dennis Heck Julie Lassa Gary McDowell Mike Oliverio

July 21st, 2010 (5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.)
Johnny's Half Shell - 400 North Capitol Street NW
Type of Event
Red to Blue reception
Other Lawmakers Mentioned
Rep. Chris Van Hollen (D, MD-8) (Ranking Member, House Committee on the Budget) Rep. Patrick Murphy (D, PA-8) Rep. Allyson Schwartz (D, PA-13) Rep. Bruce Braley (D, IA-1) Rep. Donna Edwards (D, MD-4)
Contribution Information
$10,000 PAC Host; $5,000 PAC Patron; $2,500 PAC Host; $2,500 Individual Host; $1,000 Individual Patron; $500 Individual Friend
Make Checks Payable To
Any of the candidates - Chairman Chris Van Hollen, DCCC, 430 South Capitol St., SE, 2nd Floor, Washington, DC 20003
Stacey Smith; 202-478-9487; smith@dccc.org
Distribution Paid for by
Suggest edits to event details