Political Party Time

Maine-Style Luncheon for Susan Collins

Hosted by
Doyce Boesch David Bockorny Jim Cregan Ted Hollingsworth Kate Hull Gerry Lamb Bob Levi David Lugar Peter Madigan Bob Tyrer David Urban John Easton Lisbeth Lyons Michael Bopp Barbara Cosgriff John V Maraney National Association of Chemical Distributors PAC Sandra Swirski
July 21st, 2010 (12:30 p.m. - 2 p.m.)
National Republican Senatorial Committee - 425 2nd Street NE
Type of Event
Maine-Style Luncheon
Contribution Information
$2,000 Host or Raise; $1,000 PAC; $250 Individual
Make Checks Payable To
Collins for Senator - 1020 N. Fairfax Street, Suite 201 Alexandria, VA 22314
Magda El-Tobgui | Mary Lindley Carswell; 703-549-5090; marylindley@aristeiagroup.com
Distribution Paid for by
Collins for Senator
Suggest edits to event details