Political Party Time

Lunch for Carly Fiorina

Hosted by
Phil Anderson Cesar Conda Kirk Blalock Smitty Davis Steve Hart Jerry McPhee Joel Wood Doyce Boesch Jeff Kimball David French Charlie Black Missy Edwards Judy Black Jade West Frank Donatelli Dirk Vandongen Dan Meyer Arne Christenson John Castellani James P. Moore Wayne Valis Mark D. Boudreaux Theresa Fariello Christopher Fetgatter
June 29th, 2010 (11:30 a.m. - 1 p.m.)
National Republican Senatorial Committee - 425 2nd Street NE
Type of Event
Contribution Information
$2,500 PAC Host; $1,000 PAC; $1,000 Individual Host; $500 Individual
Magda El-Tobgui | Chelsea Arnone; 703-549-5090; magda@aristeiagroup.com
Suggest edits to event details