Political Party Time

Reception for Richard Burr

Hosted by
Rick Perry Jackie Cottrell Beth Jafari Chris Carr Tim Glazewski Billy Piper Peter Fischer Mary Jane Collipriest Rick Dearborn Charlie Harman Karen Knutson Flip McConnaughey David Morgenstern Michael Schwartz Todd Womack Matt Zabel David Young
June 16th, 2010 (6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.)
Type of Event
Contribution Information
$2,000 PAC Host; $1,000 Individual Host; $1,000 PAC; $250 Individual
Make Checks Payable To
The Richard Burr Committee - PO Box 5928, Winston-Salem, NC 27113-5928
Dana Harris | Margo Tennison; 202-737-9091; RSVP@bellwethergroup.net
Distribution Paid for by
Conservative Victory Fund
Suggest edits to event details