Political Party Time

Anniversary Celebration for Rosa DeLauro

April 21st, 2010 (6 p.m. - 9 p.m.)
The Jones Day Atrium - 300 New Jersey Ave NW
Type of Event
Anniversary Celebration
Other Lawmakers Mentioned
Rep. Steny Hoyer (D, MD-5) (House minority whip) Rep. Chris Van Hollen (D, MD-8) (Ranking Member, House Committee on the Budget) Rep. Joe Courtney (D, CT-2) Rep. Chris Murphy (D, CT-5) Rep. Nancy Pelosi (D, CA-8) (House majority leader) Rep. John Larson (D, CT-1) Rep. Jim Clyburn (D, SC-6) Rep. Jim Himes (D, CT-4)
Contribution Information
$5,000 Host; $2,500 Sponsor; $1,000 Supporter
Make Checks Payable To
Friend of Rosa DeLauro -
Jasmine Zamani | Ben Frech; 202-236-1205; 202-347-3042; jnzamani@gmail.com; eventrsvp@fraioliassociates.com
Distribution Paid for by
Suggest edits to event details