Political Party Time

for Tuesday Group PAC

March 17th, 2010
Sonoma Restaurant and Wine Bar - 223 Pennsylvania Ave SE
Other Lawmakers Mentioned
Rep. Judy Biggert (R, IL-13) Rep. Aaron Schock (R, IL-8) Rep. Patrick Tiberi (R, OH-12) Rep. Ed Whitfield (R, KY-1) Rep. Jo Ann Emerson (R, MO-8) Rep. Dave Reichert (R, WA-8) Rep. Jim Gerlach (R, PA-6) Rep. Shelley Moore Capito (R, WV-2) Rep. Timothy Johnson (R, IL-15) Rep. Fred Upton (R, MI-6) (Chair, House Committee on Energy and Commerce) Rep. Tom Petri (R, WI-6) Rep. Candice Miller (R, MI-10) (Chair, House Committee on House Administration) Rep. Cathy McMorris Rodgers (R, WA-5) Rep. Steven LaTourette (R, OH-14) Rep. Rodney Frelinghuysen (R, NJ-11) Rep. Thad McCotter (R, MI-11) Rep. Ginny Brown-Waite (R, FL-5) Rep. Frank LoBiondo (R, NJ-2) Rep. Mark Kirk (R, IL-10) Rep. Greg Walden (R, OR-2) Rep. Michael Castle (R, DE-0) Rep. Charles Dent (R, PA-15) Rep. Jeffrey Fortenberry (R, NE-1) Rep. Tim Murphy (R, PA-18) Rep. Leonard Lance (R, NJ-7) Rep. Roscoe Bartlett (R, MD-6) Rep. Vernon Ehlers (R, MI-3) Rep. Todd Platts (R, PA-19) Rep. Tom Rooney (R, FL-16) Rep. Lynn Jenkins (R, KS-2) Rep. Mary Bono Mack (R, CA-45) Rep. Erik Paulsen (R, MN-3) Rep. Chris Lee (R, NY-26) Rep. Joseph Cao (R, LA-02)
Contribution Information
$5,000 PAC; $2,500 Individual Sponsor; $2,500 PAC Host; $1,500 PAC Participant; $1,000 Individual Host; $500 Individual Participant
Make Checks Payable To
Tuesday Group PAC - PO Box 11586, Washington, DC 20008
Caryn Eggeraat; 202-285-7622; ceggeraat@gmail.com
Distribution Paid for by
Tuesday Group PAC
Suggest edits to event details