Political Party Time

Wine and Cheese Reception for Committee For Restoring Confidence In Government (Artur Davis)

Hosted by
Susan Flack Amy Hawkins Shannon Campagna Kelly Bingel Gina Adams Amy Andryszak Daniele Baierlein Joyce Brayboy Amy Chevalier Efantis Jennifer Fisher Heather Kennedy DeDe Lea Melissa Maxfield Catherine McDaniel Aquila Powell Angela Riemer Melissa Schulman Cindy Stevens Jennifer Stewart Marie Sylla Nicole Venable Kimberly A. Woodard
June 23rd, 2008 (5 p.m. - 7 p.m.)
UPS Townhouse - 421 New Jersey Ave SE
Type of Event
Wine and Cheese Reception
Other Lawmakers Mentioned
Rep. Artur Davis (D, AL-7) Rep. John Larson (D, CT-1) Rep. Debbie Wasserman Schultz (D, FL-23)
Contribution Information
$1500 PAC; $500 Personal
Make Checks Payable To
Committee for Restoring Confidence in Government PAC Committee - 499 S. Capitol Street, SW Suite 404 Washington, DC 20003
Committee ID
Lindsay Angerholzer; 202-488-1445; Lindsay@Sutters-Mill.com
Distribution Paid for by
Suggest edits to event details