Political Party Time

Young Professionals Reception for Pat Toomey

Hosted by
Kirsten Chadwick Cesar Conda Glenn LeMunyon Rich Meade Elizabeth Conatser Pat Raffaniello Mark Dion Drew Cantor Kathryn Lehman Chris Javens Jennifer Larkin Lukawski Bill Wichterman Lawrence Wilcox Mathew Lepinski Galen Roehl Chris Singerling Amy Smith Tonnie Wybensinger
March 9th, 2010
Type of Event
Young Professionals Reception
Other Lawmakers Mentioned
Sen. John Thune (R, SD) (Ranking Member, Senate Committee on Commerce, Science, and Transportation)
Contribution Information
$2,500 PAC Co-Host; $1,000 PAC; $250 Individual Co-Host; $50 Individual
Make Checks Payable To
Toomey for Senate - 3440 Hamilton Blvd., Allentown, PA 18103
Nathan Wurtzel; 202-589-0720; nathan@catalystgroupllc.com
Distribution Paid for by
Conservative Victory Fund
Suggest edits to event details