Political Party Time

Agriculture Breakfast Conference for Minneapolis Saint Paul 2008 Host Committee

Sept. 2nd, 2008 (9 a.m.)
Minneapolis Convention Center - 1301 2nd Ave S, Minneapolis
Type of Event
Agriculture Breakfast Conference
Other Lawmakers Mentioned
Sen. Mitch McConnell (R, KY) (Senate minority leader) Sen. Mike Crapo (R, ID) (Ranking Member, Senate Committee on Banking, Housing, and Urban Affairs) Sen. Norm Coleman (R, MN) Sen. Saxby Chambliss (R, GA) Sen. Thad Cochran (R, MS) (Ranking Member, Senate Committee on Agriculture, Nutrition, and Forestry) Rep. Pete King (R, NY-3) Rep. Adrian Smith (R, NE-3) Rep. Virginia Foxx (R, NC-5) Rep. Robin Hayes (R, NC-8) Rep. Marilyn Musgrave (R, CO-4) Rep. Randy Neugebauer (R, TX-19) Rep. John R. "Randy" Kuhl (R, NY-29) Rep. Mike Rogers (R, MI-8) (Chair, House Permanent Select Committee on Intelligence) Rep. Timothy Johnson (R, IL-15) Rep. Frank Lucas (R, OK-3) (Chair, House Committee on Agriculture) Rep. Terry Everett (R, AL-2) Sen. John Thune (R, SD) (Ranking Member, Senate Committee on Commerce, Science, and Transportation) Sen. Chuck Grassley (R, IA) (Ranking Member, Senate Committee on the Judiciary) Rep. Mike Conaway (R, TX-11) (Chair, House Committee on Ethics) Rep. Sam Graves (R, MO-6) (Chair, House Committee on Small Business) Sen. Lindsey Graham (R, SC) Rep. Tim Walberg (R, MI-7) Sen. Richard Lugar (R, IN) Sen. Pat Roberts (R, KS) (Ranking Member, Senate Committee on Rules and Administration) Rep. Charles Boustany (R, LA-7) Rep. Jeffrey Fortenberry (R, NE-1) Rep. Bob Goodlatte (R, VA-6) (Chair, House Committee on the Judiciary) Rep. Robert E. Latta (R, OH-5) Rep. Jerry Moran (R, KS-1) Rep. Jean Schmidt (R, OH-2)
Contribution Information
$500,000 Host; $250,000 Co-host; $100,000 Benefactor; $50,000 Patron
Make Checks Payable To
Minneapolis Saint Paul Host Committee, Inc. -
Laura Van Hove; lvanhove@3dogconsulting.com | Lindsey Schauer; 703-836-9500; lschauer@3dogconsulting.com
Suggest edits to event details