Political Party Time

Reception for Lee Irwin Fisher

Hosted by
John R. Climaco Jeff Forbes Larry O'Brien
Dec. 14th, 2009 (6 p.m.)
Bistro Bis - 15 E Street NW
Type of Event
Other Lawmakers Mentioned
Sen. John Kerry (D, MA) Sen. Ron Wyden (D, OR) Sen. Patty Murray (D, WA) Sen. Debbie Stabenow (D, MI) Sen. Jeff Merkley (D, OR) Sen. Charles Ellis "Chuck" Schumer (D, NY) Sen. Bill Nelson (D, FL) Sen. Byron Dorgan (D, ND) Sen. Al Franken (D, MN)
Contribution Information
$4,800 Chair; $2,000 Co-Host; $1,000 Supporter
Make Checks Payable To
Fisher for Ohio -
Yolanda Magallanes; 202-286-8850; yolanda@ashmeadgroup.com
Distribution Paid for by
Fisher for Ohio
Suggest edits to event details