Political Party Time

Lunch for Pat Roberts

Hosted by
Michelle Barlow Beth Jafari Chris Carr Tim Glazewski Glen Chambers Billy Piper Peter Fischer Mary Jane Collipriest Rick Dearborn Charlie Harman T.A. Hawks Chris Joyner Karen Knutson Flip McConnaughey David Morgenstern Phil Park Michael Schwartz Ryan Thompson Shawn Whitman Todd Womack Jace Johnson David Young Kim Dean Terri Moore
Nov. 18th, 2009 (12 p.m. - 1 p.m.)
The Monocle Restaurant - 107 D Street NE
Type of Event
Contribution Information
$2,000 PAC Host; $1,000 PAC; $250 Individual Host
Make Checks Payable To
The Pat Roberts Victory Committee - 610 S. Boulevard St., Tampa, FLO 33606
Dana Harris | Megan Cummings; 202-737-9091; rsvp@bellwethergroup.net
Distribution Paid for by
The Pat Roberts Victory Committee
Suggest edits to event details