Political Party Time

Reception for Todd Tiahrt

Hosted by
Gregg Hartley Dan Mattoon Bill Brewster Suzie Brewster Jerry Prout Mark Valente III Matt Schlapp Chris Peace John Keast Jim Littig John Shank Mercy Schlapp Steven Bachmann John English Bill Fallon Molly Griffin Paul Heilig Karry La Violette John Moloney Chase Moseley Erin Moseley William Murray Christine Ramsdell Skip Ringo David Roberts Sherry Ruffing Adam Sullivan Claudia Barker Valente
Nov. 18th, 2009 (5:30 p.m. - 7 p.m.)
UPS Townhouse - 421 New Jersey Ave SE
Type of Event
Contribution Information
$500 PAC; $250 Individual Host; $100 Individual; $25 Staff
Make Checks Payable To
Kansans for Tiahrt - 2250 N. Rock Road, #118A, Wichita, KS 67226
703-683-6703; ashley@thetownsendgroup.com
Distribution Paid for by
Kansans for Tiahrt
Suggest edits to event details