Political Party Time

"Ladies Night" for Ralph Hall

Hosted by
Kelly Lugar Britton Clarke Liz Williams Susan Hirschmann Suzie Brewster Peggy Tighe Penny Farthing Kate Kronmiller Jeanne Mitchell Erin Neal Cynthia Sandherr Jill Sigal
Nov. 3rd, 2009 (5 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.)
Strategic Healthcare Townhouse - 230 Second Street SE
Type of Event
"Ladies Night"
Contribution Information
$1,000 PAC; $100 Individual
Make Checks Payable To
Hall for Congress - 310 E. Capitol Street NE, Suite A, Washington, DC 20003
202-904-8005; tandyh@bellwethergroup.net
Distribution Paid for by
Ralph Hall for Congress
Suggest edits to event details