Political Party Time

Texas Delegation Reception for John Culberson

June 25th, 2008 (5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.)
Associated General Contractors (AGC) of America Townhouse - 53 D Street SE
Type of Event
Texas Delegation Reception
Other Lawmakers Mentioned
Sen. John Cornyn (R, TX) Rep. Michael Burgess (R, TX-26) Rep. Kevin Brady (R, TX-8) Rep. Randy Neugebauer (R, TX-19) Rep. Michael McCaul (R, TX-10) (Chair, House Committee on Homeland Security) Rep. Kay Granger (R, TX-12) Rep. Ron Paul (R, TX-14) Rep. Joe Barton (R, TX-6) Rep. Lamar Smith (R, TX-21) (Chair, House Committee on Science, Space, and Technology) Rep. Ralph Hall (R, TX-4) Rep. John Carter (R, TX-31) Rep. Mike Conaway (R, TX-11) (Chair, House Committee on Ethics) Rep. Jeb Hensarling (R, TX-5) (Chair, House Committee on Financial Services) Rep. Sam Johnson (R, TX-3) Rep. Pete Sessions (R, TX-32) (Chair, House Committee on Rules) Rep. Kenny Marchant (R, TX-24) Rep. Ted Poe (R, TX-2) Rep. Mac Thornberry (R, TX-13) Rep. Louie Gohmert (R, TX-1)
Contribution Information
$1000 Individual (PAC or Personal)
Make Checks Payable To
Culberson for Congress - 104 Hume Ave Alexandria, VA 22031
Amanda Cernik; (703)683-7500; acernik@epiphanyproductions.com | Amber Burton; (703)822-1973; ABurton@CapitalStrategiesDC.com
Distribution Paid for by
Culberson for Congress
Suggest edits to event details