Political Party Time

Reception for John Conyers

Hosted by
Larry Harris Thomas Hale Boggs Jr. Sen. John Breaux Anthony Harrington Joshua C. Greene Rick Kessler Scott Pastrick Jody Powell Frank Saul William Sweeney
June 26th, 2008 (12 p.m. - 1 p.m.)
Patton Boggs House - 417 New Jersey Ave SE
Type of Event
Other Lawmakers Mentioned
Rep. Steny Hoyer (D, MD-5) (House minority whip) Rep. Chris Van Hollen (D, MD-8) (Ranking Member, House Committee on the Budget) Rep. Dutch Ruppersberger (D, MD-2) (Ranking Member, House Permanent Select Committee on Intelligence) Rep. Elijah Cummings (D, MD-7) (Ranking Member, House Committee on Oversight and Government Reform) Rep. John Sarbanes (D, MD-3) Sen. Barbara Mikulski (D, MD) Sen. Ben Cardin (D, MD)
Make Checks Payable To
Kratovil for Congress - Kratovil for Congress P.O. Box 518 Stevensville, Maryland 21666
Brent; (202)485-3528; parrish@dccc.org
Distribution Paid for by
DCCC and authorized by Kratovil for Congress
Suggest edits to event details