Political Party Time

Courtyard Reception for Bob Bennett

Hosted by
Jackie Cottrell Beth Jafari Chris Carr Billy Piper Peter Fischer Rick Dearborn Charlie Harman T.A. Hawks Chris Joyner Karen Knutson Flip McConnaughey David Morgenstern Phil Park Shawn Whitman Todd Womack Matt Zabel Jace Johnson David Young
Sept. 30th, 2009 (6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.)
215 C Street NE - 215 C Street NE
Type of Event
Courtyard Reception
Contribution Information
$2,000 PAC Host; $1,000 Individual Host; $1,000 PAC; $250 Individual
Make Checks Payable To
Bennett Election Committee, Inc. - 175 South West Temple, Suite 650, Salt Lake City, Utah 84101
Committee ID
Dana Harris; 202-737-9091; rsvp@bellwethergroup.net
Distribution Paid for by
Bennett Election Committee, Inc.
Suggest edits to event details