Political Party Time

Happy Hour for John Barrasso

Hosted by
Jeff Walter Louis Dupart Kirk Blalock John Green Rai Downs David Gilbert John Pemberton Doyce Boesch Rick Murphy Will Hollier Kathleen Ford John Eichberger Erin Pierce Pat Raffaniello Shannon Finley Kraig Siracuse Kathy Didawick Jeff Kimbell Missy Edwards Alex Vogel Chad Bradley Diane Major Jack Ferguson JuliAnne Forrest Charlie Shipp Chris Jahn Rob Wallace Aubrey King Katherine English Andrew Wheeler
July 28th, 2009 (6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.)
Lounge 201 - 201 Massachusetts Ave NE
Type of Event
Happy Hour
Contribution Information
$500 PAC; $250 Individual Host; $100 Individual
Amy Bradley; 703-836-5351; amyfordbradley@comcast.net
Distribution Paid for by
Suggest edits to event details | See invite on Scribd