Political Party Time

The Blunt BBQ for Roy Blunt

Hosted by
Kirsten Chadwick Andrew Shore Christopher Wenk Ashley Cavossa Sam Geduldig Shannon Campagna Allison Shulman Dan McCarthy Samantha Cook Matt Keelen Joe Wall Brett Loper John Emling Kristen Gullot Michelle Hawks Kirstine Kilbride Michael Parrish Patty Catano Richey Jill Rowlison Amos Snead Burson Snyder John Stipicevic Steve Stombres Chris Vieson
June 16th, 2009 (5:30 p.m. - 7 p.m.)
National Republican Senatorial Committee - 425 2nd Street NE
Type of Event
The Blunt BBQ
Contribution Information
$1,000 Host; $250 Sponsor; $100 Individual; $50 Hill Staff
Make Checks Payable To
Friends of Roy Blunt - Attn: Keri Ann Hayes, 209 Pennsylvania Avenue SE, Washington, DC 20003
Committee ID
Keri Ann Hayes; 202-454-5253; keriann@royb.net
Distribution Paid for by
Friends of Roy Blunt
Suggest edits to event details