Political Party Time

Meet & Greet for Scott Murphy

Hosted by
Tanya Lombard Alix Burns Janice Enright John Michael Gonzalez Harold Ickes Jonathon Jones Cristina Krasow Sheila Murphy Jeff Peck Sean Richardson Joe Stewart
May 22nd, 2009 (8:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.)
Type of Event
Meet & Greet
Courtney Sigmon; 202-543-8411; courtney@theconradgroup.org
Distribution Paid for by
Paid for by Scott Murphy for Congress
Suggest edits to event details