Political Party Time

8th Annual Issa for Congress ISSA Cream Event for Darrell Issa

June 16th, 2009 (4 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.)
Associated General Contractors (AGC) of America Townhouse - 53 D Street SE
Type of Event
8th Annual Issa for Congress ISSA Cream Event
Other Lawmakers Mentioned
Rep. Ed Royce (R, CA-40) (Chair, House Committee on Foreign Affairs) Rep. Wally Herger (R, CA-2) Rep. Kevin McCarthy (R, CA-22) Rep. Devin Nunes (R, CA-21) Rep. Jerry Lewis (R, CA-41) Rep. George Radanovich (R, CA-19) Rep. Duncan Hunter (R, CA-52) Rep. Howard McKeon (R, CA-25) (Chair, House Committee on Armed Services) Rep. Dana Rohrabacher (R, CA-46) Rep. John Campbell (R, CA-48) Rep. Brian Bilbray (R, CA-50) Rep. Mary Bono Mack (R, CA-45) Rep. Gary Miller (R, CA-42)
Contribution Information
$1,000 PAC; $500 Individual
Make Checks Payable To
Issa for Congress - PO BOX 368, Falls Church, VA 22040
Jill Pasqualetto; 703.237.7773 x102
Distribution Paid for by
Issa for Congress
Suggest edits to event details