Political Party Time

26th Annual "Taste of New York" for Edolphus "Ed" Towns

Hosted by
Ed An Alex J. Beckles Lyndon K. Boozer Steve Champlin Roger Mott Sherry Newton Dillard Tonya Speed Hannah Simone Matthew Stanton Linda Lipsen Larry Grossman Kim Zimmerman Paul DiNino John Dubinsky David Grimaldi
May 20th, 2009 (5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.)
Altria - 101 Constitution Ave NW Suite 400 West
Type of Event
26th Annual "Taste of New York"
Other Lawmakers Mentioned
Rep. Steny Hoyer (D, MD-5) (House minority whip) Rep. Charles Rangel (D, NY-15) Rep. John Dingell (D, MI-15) Rep. Jim Clyburn (D, SC-6)
Contribution Information
$1,000 Gold Sponsor; $500 Silver Sponsor; $250 Bronze Sponsor
Make Checks Payable To
Committee to Re-Elect Ed Towns - 426 C St, NE, Washington, DC 20002
Jeremy S. Gold; jeremysgold@yahoo.com; 202-546-9292
Distribution Paid for by
Committee to Re-Elect Ed Towns
Suggest edits to event details